معلومات عنا

تعد شركة XM Limited واحدة من أشهر شركات الفروكس للعقود مقابل الفروقات، حيث تمنح امكانية التداول بمضاربات يوميه وبعيدة المدى بالإضافة إلى المتداولين الجدد في سوق الفوركس. تقدم XM Limited لعملائها منصات تداول متطورة، وسرعة تنفيذ الاوامر وسيولة فائقة. تُحدث XM Limited ثورة في تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للمتداولين الآن الوصول إلى الأسعار التي كانت متاحة سابقًا فقط للبنوك الاستثمارية والأفراد ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية.

يتمتع فريق الإدارة لدينا بخبرة واسعه في أسواق الفوركس وعقود الفروقات والأسهم في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. هذه الخبره هي التي مكنتنا من اختيار أفضل الحلول التقنية الممكنة واختيار بعض أفضل مزودي الأسعار المتاحين في السوق.


كيف تم تأسيس XM Limited

تم تأسيس XM Limited بواسطة فريق من المتخصصين في صناعة الخدمات المالية الذين لعبوا دورًا أساسيًا في نجاح أحد أكبر مزودي العقود مقابل الفروقات المنظم.


لماذا تم تأسيس XM Limited

سعت XM Limited إلى سد الفجوة بين العملاء الأفراد والمؤسسات الذين يقدمون حل تداول كان متاحًا في السابق فقط للبنوك الاستثمارية والأفراد ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية. ولدت شبكة XM Limited Raw Spread Connectivity، مما يوفر تقنية تنفيذ فائقة وفروق أسعار أقل وسيولة لا مثيل لها.

كرست XM Limited لابتكار والتحسين المستمر، واستخدام احدث التقنيات التي لم تكن متوفره سابقًا.


بيان المهمة

تتمثل مهمة XM Limited في إنشاء أفضل تجربة تداول وأكثرها شفافية للعملاء من الأفراد والمؤسسات على حد سواء، مما يتيح للمتداولين التركيز بشكل أكبر على تداولهم. صُممت من قبل المتداولين من أجل المتداولين، تكرس XM Limited جهودها لتقديم فروق أسعار وتنفيذ وخدمة متفوقة.

تتعهد XM Limited بتقدم المستمر لتقديم افضل الخدمات، ومنح متداوليها افضل واحدث ابتكارات مزود التكنولوجيا التي لم تكن متاحة في السابق.


القيم الجوهرية

  • الثقة
  • الصدق والنزاهة
  • الشفافية
  • الالتزامات والمسؤولية
  • الموثوقية
  • المرونة
  • ابتكار مستمر
  • حوكمة قوية للشركات

التدقيق المطلوب

تقر XM Limited بأهمية الامتثال لجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح والسياسات والمعايير ذات الصلة. تلتزم XM Limited بتطبيق نظام إداري صارم وضوابط من الدرجة الأولى في بيئة الامتثال لدينا. بصفتها كيانًا منظمًا، يتعين على XM Limited تلبية المعايير المالية الصارمة، بما في ذلك كفاية رأس المال ومتطلبات التدقيق.

تحتفظ XM Limited بأموال العميل في حسابات ثقة منفصلة مع Westpac و National Australia Bank - NAB. تتم إدارة جميع أموال العميل وفقًا لقواعد التعامل مع أموال العميل ويتم الاحتفاظ بها بشكل منفصل في أموال شركة XM Limited. لا يتم استخدام أموال العميل في أي نفقات أو أغراض تشغيلية.


تدقيق

لدى XM Limited مراجع خارجي مستقل لاستكمال عملياتنا التشغيلية وضمان الامتثال التنظيمي.


سرية

تحتفظ XM Limited بضوابط مناسبة وتراقب نقل معلومات العميل السرية والحساسة داخل وخارج الشركة على أساس الحاجة إلى المعرفة. لا تقوم XM Limited بالإفصاح عمداً عن معلومات العميل ما لم يكن ذلك بناءً على طلب العميل، أو كما يقتضي القانون القيام بذلك.

About us

XM Limited is one of the most renowned Forex CFD provider, offering trading solutions for active day traders and scalpers as well as traders that are new to the forex market. XM Limited offers its clients cutting edge trading platforms, low latency connectivity and superior liquidity. XM Limited is revolutionizing online forex trading. Traders are now able to gain access to pricing previously only available to investment banks and high net worth individuals.

Our management team have significant experience in the Forex, CFD and Equity markets in Asia, Europe and North America. It is this experience that has enabled us to select the best possible technology solutions and hand pick some of the best pricing providers available in the market.


How was XM Limited Founded?

XM Limited was incorporated by a team of professionals in the financial services industry who were instrumental in the success of one of largest regulated CFD provider.


Why was XM Limited Founded?

XM Limited sought to bridge the gap between retail and institutional clients offering a trading solution previously only available to Investment banks and high net worth individuals. XM Limited Raw Spread Connectivity was born, providing superior execution technology, lower spreads and unrivalled liquidity.

XM Limited is dedicated to innovation, constant improvement and utilising cutting edge technology previously unavailable.


Mission Statement

XM Limited mission is to create the best and most transparent trading experience for retail and institutional clients alike allowing traders to focus more on their trading. Built by traders for traders XM Limited is dedicated to offering superior spreads, execution and service.

XM Limited is dedicated to innovation, constant improvement and utilising cutting edge technology previously unavailable.


Core Values

  • Integrity and Trust
  • Honesty and Fairness
  • Transparency
  • Commitments and Responsibility
  • Reliability
  • Flexibility
  • Constant Innovation
  • Strong Corporate Governance

Regulatory Compliance

XM Limited acknowledges the importance of compliance with all relevant laws, rules, regulations, policies and standards. XM Limited is committed to having strict management discipline and first-class controls in our compliance environment. As a regulated entity XM Limited is required to meet strict financial standards, including capital adequacy and audit requirements.

XM Limited holds client money in client segregated trust accounts with Westpac and National Australia Bank (NAB). All client money is managed in accordance with the Client Money Handling rules and held separately to XM Limited company funds. Client money is not used for any operational expenses or purposes.


Audit

XM Limited has in place an independent, external auditor to supplement our operational processes and ensure regulatory compliance.


Confidentiality

XM Limited maintains appropriate controls and monitors the transfer of confidential and sensitive client information within and outside the Company on a need-to-know basis. XM Limited does not deliberately disclose client information unless this is upon request of the client, or as required to do so by law.